006. (Thinking)

The sounds of instrumentals bring my mind state to a new platform.Blocking out the irritations of my surroundings.

Frustrated by fact that my generation believes that simply because you halfway attempted to psychoanalyze someone you dislike, you’re now a deep philosophical thinker.

In an age of entitlement my peers drown in their own opinions, claiming they’re the next big thinker because they’re voting for/against Donald Trump.

My people, my peers.

This is my generation.

Of love, hate, and segregation.

All combined in one.

Leave a Reply

